• 15-16 October
  • PCEC
15 - 16 October 2019 Perth Convention & Exhibition Centre


Goran Roos
Strategic Advisor. Defence SA Advisory Board

Dr Osvaldo Urzua
International Mining Expert
Former External Affairs, BHP Billiton

Hon Bill Johnston MLA
Minister for Mines and Petroleum; Energy: Industrial Relations
Western Australian Government

Dr Alan Bye
Former Vice President Technology, Strategy & Innovation

Anna Littleboy
Program Lead
Mine Lifecycles , Sustainable Minerals Institute, University of Queensland

Justin Brown
Managing Director
Element 25

Emilie Mortensen
Stakeholder Engagement Manager
Standards Australia

Brett Cunningham
Management Director
Mining Leaders Group

Sue Keay
Research Director – Cyber Physical Systems
Data 61 CSIRO

Steven Latham
Associate Director

Professor Adrian Pearce
School of Computing and Information Systems
Melbourne School of Engineering  

Melinda Hodkiewicz
BHP Billiton Fellow for Engineering for Remote Operations
University of Western Australia

Robert Di Pietro 
Partner - Cyber
PricewaterhouseCoopers Australia 

Dermont Costello
WA Regional Advisor
Clean Energy Council

Nicolás Jubera
General Manager
TiMining SPA

Graeme Stanway
Co-Founder and Partner

Greg Slack
Business Development Director
Allied Pumps